The Theatrical team is made up of a dedicated group of people including;

Andrew Gyopar
Executive Producer

Veronica Ward
Production Assistant

Bernadette Jurik
Associate Producer, AndrewG.tv

Laura Darling
Content Coordinator, Melbourne Theatre Info

Jenna Featherstone
Marketing & PR Manager

Felicity Bain
Social Media, Illustrator & Set Artistry

Micaela Hanlon
Social Media

Kylie Crombie
Graphic Design

Chris Ryan
Set Construction

Neil Barnett
Set Construction & Properties

Helen Vinter

Debbie Jenkins

Maryanne Stefaniw

Janine Evans
Set Artistry

Mai Do
Set Artistry

Alexis Fischer
Set Artistry

Lorielle Vidot
Set Artistry

Isabelle Khor

Heidi Liu

We also have a large team of volunteers working on each of our productions. A full list of show credits are published in our Program and on the show’s page.


Subscribe to Theatrical News

For the latest news and updates subscribe to our mailing list.